Bblogger, beauty, Cosmetics, Kosmetyki, Makeup, review

URBAN DECAY ALL NIGHTER FOUNDATION : REVIEW

232107407077202

Urban Decay is growing their All Nighter line. They are already known for their Amazing setting spray that everyone seems to rave about, including me ! I was super happy to learn that they launched their New Liquid Foundation with a All Nighter quality. I purchased Mine in shade 4.0 of Fabled  at the cost of 29 £ for 30 ml and then applied 15% off the first order bringing the price down and getting a free 1-hour nominated slot delivery with Ocado. You can also get free Next Delivery if you spend over 15 £.

232109305034202.jpg

I cannot rave enough about the great delivery system and good deals and their free return system ❤

Formula & Application 

Urban Decay claim All Nighter Liquid Foundation to be full coverage with a modern matte finish. Thumbs Up for that Urban Decay, because you have delivered just that and more.

Formula is more on a thick side so you need only a small amount , goes on smoothly with a damp beauty blander and it doesn’t look cakey if applied properly .

Urban Decay claims it to be waterproof, oil free & paraben-free formula that mattifies and absorbs oil with insane amount of pigment. 

232106873034202

To be honest with you guys I haven’t believed those claims at first . I seen them before with a different brands and it never really worked that way . I had hit and misses with a lot of foundations that I used previously . My skin is extra oily and nothing lasts on me more then 6 hours ( and that with semi normal activities) .

But All Nighter Foundation changed that for me .My makeup stayed on and looking pretty Darn Gosh Good all afternoon and night without any touch ups or even setting it first . This foundation truly is waterproof , I have spend time being active and in hot environment , and foundation stayed on without a fault.

232105588016202

Packaging

Stunning ! It truly is eye catching bottle, with a gunmetal effect and asymmetric cutouts . Looking sleek and High end on your Vanity Table. It looks a lot heavier then it is , that can be a con for some and pro for other.

Loving the fact that you can clearly see the foundation through the glass and it comes with an airless pump to make sure you can use every bit of foundation and you know exactly when to re-purchase ( believe me, you will want to ! ) ❤

232112673010202

Verdict 

Must Have ! As long as you have Normal to Oily skin you need this in your life . Use a moisturiser before applying and it will look flawless on your skin. Truly amazing coverage and lasting power.

It might be bit more problematic for the ones with dry skin, so be aware and test it before purchasing.

They have a good range of shades but I picked one that is slightly too yellow ton for me , but nothing that I can’t just blend down my neck . I will for sure pick one more shade to add to my collection .

10 thoughts on “URBAN DECAY ALL NIGHTER FOUNDATION : REVIEW”

    1. Aww Thank you soo much @Countingstars ! Means a lot to me that you like it . I just had a little browse on your blog and really enjoyed reading your School post ! You seem really lovely 🙂

      Like

        1. Hey Hun ! They didn’t want to give me a tester at Urban Decay and I end up purchasing foundation straight away lol
          Because this is matte foundation I use Face cream ( Origins GinZing is my personal favorite right now ) and then go over my T-zone with Smashbox Photo Finish Primer or L’oreal Studio Secret . It helps minimize the look of my pores 🙂

          I hope that helps! Let me know how you got on with it ❤

          Liked by 1 person

            1. It is pretty good ! I like the L’oreal one as a drugstore version . I want to try Cover FX Custom Blot Drops I heard soo much good things about it as a primer and Touch up on top of make up . Xx

              Liked by 1 person

  1. Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and include approximately all important infos.

    I’d like to see extra posts like this .

    Like

Leave a Reply

