CARGO VINTAGE ESCAPE PALETTE : REVIEW

I first Heard about this palette while watching Tati from LifeGlamGuru. Love , love this beautiful lady and her reviews are always spot on for me . I trust her to give us makeup lovers a great advise and true review .

I purchased Cargo Vintage Escape while back and I haven’t been disappointed. Color selection is very earthy and goes well together. You can create natural everyday look or go for a full on smoky eye !

231500862017202

PACKAGING :

Very elegant , covered with faux leather and big mirror inside. Comes with a magnet closing and double ended brush. Very sturdy and safe to travel with .

231498461092202

FORMULA :

Soft and Buttery smooth , with a small fall out so remember to tap of the brush before applying. Pigmentation is pretty amazing and shadows are easy to blend. Love the color selection.

I love their matte shadows , they are truly matte and very pigmented . The only shade that sadly didn’t WOW me is black. It’s not intense enough for me but still nice to smoke up the eye .

230209028040202

I found those shadows long lasting and crease free. I like the fact that we have a good variety between matte , satin and shimmer finish .

Let me show you some swatches so you can decide for yourself.

231500220054202

231498889056202

231500565070202

*All swatches are without primer .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

