Zoeva Cocoa Blend Palette Obsession πŸ’œ

Happy Sunday Guys! I hope you all had wonderful weekend and are ready for Monday! Fortunately I have few more days off work and I Can ignore my Alarm.

Today I thought I will come to you all with my Eye palette obsession from Zoeva Cocoa Blend. Available to purchase on BeautyΒ BayΒ for as little as 18Β£ or from ZoevaΒ  itselfΒ . Β I’m pretty sure everyone know or heard about this little beauty. It’s been on a market for such a long time and in my possesion for quiet a while. Yet I’m still obsessed with it!

received_1454000064644900

If you have this palette you already know how good it is. Pigmentation is crazy yet no fall out.

received_1454000284644878

Shadows are buttery smooth and crazy pigmented. No matter if you use brush or your finger to apply product, you get amazing colour pay off. Another amazing thing about it is staying power. I can go a whole day or night and this shadow is not going anywhere.

received_1454000314644875

received_1454000241311549

Perfect palette for day and night, with a great selection of warm tones. Perfect for traveling if you want to take 1 pallet. This is it! You will also appreciate that packing is solid and it won’t open suddenly in your bag! πŸ’œSo let’s talk about shadows themselves. Heck let’s just see the swatches Becouse that’s what we are all the most interested in. I know I would be!

received_1454000571311516

 

 

received_1454000487978191

My favorite shades are Warm Note, Freshly Toasted, Substitute For Love and Pure Ganache. Aren’t those a cutest names?

 

 

Let me know what is your favorite Zoeva palette.

Classy Chic Xx

12 thoughts on “Zoeva Cocoa Blend Palette Obsession πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

