Glossybox March review

Hey guys! Soo…. I know I’m a bit late to this party as March is almost over, but I hadn’t had chance to grab any decent pictures for you guys before

I love getting those little boxes every month with new products to try. Either that Makeup or skin care I tend to enjoy both.

received_1450091731702400

 

In March Box we received a mix of skin care, makeup and hair care. One more reason to enjoy this box, they usually give you a nice variety of products. We also had a chance to pick a sleek palette in desire shade.

received_1450091491702424

But let me tell you what I’m the post excited about! OOLUTION EYE LIVE Eye contour, diminish dark circles and reduce puffiness and let me tell you it actually works! Not sure about dark circles as I would have to use it for a a bit longer but it reduces puffiness very quickly and effectively . Full price of this is 30 £ you receive 15 ml. It really worked for me so I’m glad it was a part of this month Glossybox.

received_1450091161702457

Next up we have Sleek Eye & cheek Palette. I like that we had a choice of colour. Quality is decent and packaging is solid. Pigmentation is pretty good but I haven’t yet wore it on my eyes. Fingers crossed that I will enjoy it.

received_1450104541701119

We also received primer ThisWorks in transit Camera close up. It apparently should balance, plumps and brightens skin.  We received 20 ml and RRP is 30£.

Another great skin care in this box is Figs&Rouge Hydra Active Moisture Day CREAM 20 ML. Lightweight and long lasting hydration with vitamin A, C and E. RRP 28 £.

And finally we have some hair care from Got2be. Styling primer for your hair gives them grip and pliability. RRP 4.18 £.

 

All in all I really loved this month box. The palette and hair primer it’s a nice change. And I’m really excited about all the new skin care that I get to try.

Let me know what are your thoughts on March Glossybox and have you enjoyed yours? 💜

 

Classy Chic Xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Glossybox March review

Leave a Reply

