My Naked Truth

Hello Guys ! Hope you are having a pleasant day . It’s a hot one here in UK !

I recently been searching for a new scent that  could add to my perfume collection.

I  ❤ my Paco Rabanne Olympea , but I needed something more delicate for day to day use and a bottle slim enough to fit in my bag.

I was searching online , when i came across Oriflame web page. Been ages since I ordered anything from them . I remember back in time when i had their catalogue delivered to my door . Many products changed so I had no idea what was I ordering .

13833347_1211334415578134_2140374434_o

 

My Naked Truth –  bottle looked so pretty  and elegant I couldn’t not give it a go !

13711500_1211336428911266_1177308502_o

Pink and clear combo that looks really classy.

At the cost of only 24£ for 50 ml , you don’t really risk much . Worst case scenario … I would end up with a pretty bottle to display .

I usually go for sweet scent and that’s what i was expecting , but I wouldn’t describe them as a basic sweet perfumes after all.

Oriflame describes them as a delicate, feminine, and smooth. And I have to agree on this ,it’s so different from every other perfume I have in my collection. It’s quiet unique, floral but yet there is something that I can’t put my finger on . So far I love it !

It’s one of those Perfumes that lingers and stays with you for most of the day.

Have you tried them? What is your perfume obsession ? ❤

                                                 Lots Of Love

                                                   Classy Chic Xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

