Soap & Glory Sugar Crush

Good Morning From Sunny Britain !

We finally get little break from our usual rainy days (at least where I live ).

There is a few things in my handbag that are THE MUST ! I love my makeup ,  hair brush is always there , some perfumes…. But I cannot leave my house without HAND CREAM! My hands are always feeling dry .

I recently purchased new one from Soap &Glory and it quickly become my favorite !

The Smell is AMAZING ! If You like fresh , citrus scent this one is for you ! So different from your usual sweet , honey scents. Perfect for summer , it really lifts my spirit up .

PicsArt_1460289023299

Perfect handbag size and packinging is cute . Really hydrating and doesn’t feel greasy on skin .Get yourself down to Superdrug if you looking for a great handcream !

 

Hope You all have a great day full of hapiness ! ❤

 

                                       Lots Of Love

                                                   Classy Chic Xxx

 

One thought on “Soap & Glory Sugar Crush

Leave a Reply

