beauty, Beuty, blog, blogging, bluesky, fashion, love, manicure, nails, review, semilac, update

LIQUID STONE AND GEL NAILS <3

So I’m back with another post about Gel nails and another design !

LIQUID STONE : I’m sure many of You seen it  and many of you know how to make one ! I have seen it before but never had a courage to attempt to make one myself . Until last week ! I been looking for something different to share with You guys and I come across a great tutorial on YouTube. And since I had everything I needed for this one I thought WHY NOT ?!

First attempt on a fake nail , just to see if I’m capable of doing it and not to end up with some strange object on my own nails !  PicsArt_1443103410566

I do apologize for quality of picture ! I will try and upload some better ones soon !

PicsArt_1443103235576

For this one I have used Sky Blue Gel as a base and Rose Gold from Semilac .

PicsArt_1443103751718

Those little sparking bits You can see it’s a crushed shells in blue ! ❤

Now moving on to My Nails ! I used a bit different colors this time ! My base is a peachy shade from Semilac PASTEL PEACH 102 and PINK GOLD 94 for drawing around Liquid Stone .

PicsArt_1444042771485

I would love to give You Guys a Good step by step explanation on How to create A liquid stone but I’m afraid You have to see it to understand how to create that look. I can only advise You to head over to YouTube and search for Liquid Stone Nails !

I’m not saying that my version is perfect but I only tried it twice and I’m pretty happy with a result . Based on my experience You should not struggle as long as you remember to keep a gel in place ! For that I used SEMILAC HARD (comes as a normal polish bottle , but it is a soak off gel )

PicsArt_1444122426939

PicsArt_1444042512061

I also added some Snake skin effect on Thumbs ! So simple and easy !

PicsArt_1444121481608

Would You be happy with those nails? How do You like Liquid Stone ?

Lots Of Love

                                               ClassyChicZone xxx

1 thought on “LIQUID STONE AND GEL NAILS <3”

Leave a Reply

