MAKEUP REVOLUTION BRONZE SHIMMER HIGHLIGHT / GOLD PERFECTION <3

So I’m back with another Makeup Revolution post. Please don’t judge ! I just love their products and I can’t get enough of it. I would like to share another bronze product .  Only received this one last week so please have a look on my First Impression.

Bronzer is coming in big round ”pot”. It’s massive ! For me anyway 🙂 Very clear plastic, to be honest all MUR products have an elegant, expensive look. Not easy to break which is always a plus and it will not open in Your bag ladies ! ❤ this Beauty only cost 4 £ on Makeup Revolution website ❤

PicsArt_1438466435032

Inside you get 3 pretty shades of gold/brown that you can use separate as a highlighter and bronze, or you could mix them together for a lighter shade of brown. Both options great. I actually really like to use is as a highlighter. It’s subtle which is great for everyday use , maybe for work.

SWATCHES BELOW – All separate shades

PicsArt_1438780929291

And mixed together ! ❤

PicsArt_1438781108365

I love how well and easy it blends! It’s so soft almost creamy, without that sticky feeling afterwords. Great for adding that extra glow to your face on a dull day.

PicsArt_1438466030869

I been wearing it almost everyday now! I Love the fact that you can just use on a go without a fear of putting too much on. Makeup Revolution delivered again, i’m really pleased with this product, I think It will stay in bag permanently.

Although there is one thing I do not like about this product ….. It does not fit into my MUji Drawers ! 😦 Not a big issue tho x

Have You tried it yet ?? Let me know x

 Lots Of Love 

                                                                        Classy Chic xxx

10 thoughts on “MAKEUP REVOLUTION BRONZE SHIMMER HIGHLIGHT / GOLD PERFECTION <3

  1. elizabeth t says:

    Hi dear! 🙂 Loving your blog, especially your makeup product reviews ❤
    They're very informational, and I always enjoy learning more about new products!

    I've really enjoyed connecting with you through the blogosphere these past few weeks, which is why I recently just nominated you for the Sunshine Awards (which you can find here https://clothestoyouuu.wordpress.com/2015/08/12/the-sunshine-awards/) 🙂

    It would really mean a lot to me if you can take part in this too ❤
    Thank you so much for always supporting my blog, and I look forward to even more from you in the future! ❤

    xo, elizabeth t.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

