beauty, Beuty, blog, blogging, face, haul, lips, Makeup, makeup revolution, mur, review, update

MAKEUP REVOLUTION / EBAY HAUL <3

Today I would like to share with You guys my Haul of Makeup Revolution and some eBay goodies. It’s going to be short and simple just to give Idea what to expect in next few days ❤

Recently I’m obsessed with Makeup Revolution , how not to be when almost every week they are coming up with a new and exciting product ?! Apart from great quality of product you get stunning packaging. Who doesn’t love pretty things?

I also had some make-up deliver that I have order from eBay. Super cute and I will get the review, in a short future.

Now let get down to pictures! I will show you most of it but not everything as I not had a chance to photograph everything yet but the most important bits are here.

MUR Malibu Matte One Blush Stick

PicsArt_1438467797120

MUR Vivid Blusher Lacquer Heat &  Ultra Velour Lip Cream-Say yes, It’s what we do best

PicsArt_1438599895439

MUR Iconic Pro Lipsticks & I ♡ Makeup Lip Geek

PicsArt_1438598841398

I also got some eBay Kissproof Lipsticks & this super cute Cat Lipgloss

PicsArt_1438599185013

I will review all those beauties soon along side with few other bits I got from Makeup Revolution. There will be some love and hate going on.

Have You placed any orders with MUR ? Maybe have something on a way to you ?

Please share Your thoughts with me ❤

Lots Of Love 

                                                      ClassyChic xxx

2 thoughts on “MAKEUP REVOLUTION / EBAY HAUL <3”

  1. I should get some credit for making you buy more MUR. I only just got few bits and have new order on its way – all pro matte blushers but you knew that already ❤

    Like

    1. i know now I have someone to blame for it ! God and I actually use all of it ! ❤ Don't please don't say anything about those matte blushers ! My Muji drawers can't atke anymore 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

