Beuty, Makeup

Lipstick Heaven

Lipsticks = Heaven , At least for me !

Make up Revolution been around for a while now so I’m sure most of us own at least one product of this brand.

If You don’t , then those Lipsticks are Great to start with. You can even get them in Superdrug.  So lets get started.

Today I will show You 3 out of my collection. 2 of them are from Lip Geek collection and one from Pro iconic Collection.

PicsArt_1437262073332

LIP GEEK LIPSTICK

  • Live for Today – Lovely nude shade , very creamy and soft. It’s shiny but without that glitter look. The packaging is lovely ! Who wouldn’t like that pretty pink bullet looking package ! It’s really good quality , not easy to break or scratch Please don’t be afraid it will get damage in Your bag !
  • Totally Not Boring – Such a good name for a lipstick ! Again soft and creamy . Nice strong color that stay on Your lips for a good 3-4 hours. It’s dark berry , wine color. It’s sooo ME ❤

PRO ICONIC LIPSTICK

  • LOOKING AHEAD – Coming from their new collection. It’s a deep brown , nude shade not as shiny as Geek one. Creamy , doesn’t feel dry on lips . Stay in place for a good 3-4 hours .

PicsArt_1437261671918

PicsArt_1437250913332

As You can all see those lipsticks are stunning . Not only inside but also outside. For the price of 2.49 £ for Iconic Pro Lipstick and 1.99 £ for Lip Geek You just cannot go wrong. Looks lovely on a lips and on a shelf.

PicsArt_1437245055265

I absolutely ADORE those lipsticks ❤ Color selection is amazing and I’m sure I will purchase some more in a short future.

Let me know if You own any Makeup Revolution products and what should I try next .

                                                                                   Lots of Love 

                                                                                    ClassyChic xx

6 thoughts on “Lipstick Heaven”

    1. Oh Thank You Arielle 🙂 I love those lipsticks , But I’m not confident enough to do a make up look . At least not yet x My first ever post , and It took me a while to pick a pictures for a post from the one I made 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

